Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Graduation of students of advanced training courses

12.02.2018

In the period from January 29 to February 10, 2018 in the Aktobe  Juridical  Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan  named after   M. Bukenbaev  passed the refresher courses for senior inspectors, inspectors on duty parts of the OSSS.

   The educational process at the advanced training courses was carried out in accordance with the educational and thematic plans.

For the practical purpose of the process of training the trainees were made field trips to law enforcement agencies of Aktobe. So, for example, the senior teacher of the Department of Administrative Law and Administrative Activity of the , Lieutenant Colonel M. Izbasov made a trip to the Center for Operational Administration of the Department of Internal Affairs of Aktobe region and the Office of the Specialist Security Service. Where all the innovations and achievements of modern technology and their functional capabilities were visually demonstrated.

In their free time, students studied in the library of the institute, visited the memorial complex of Yesset Batyr, the regional drama theater named after T. Akhtanov, for the purpose of patriotic education and enlightenment. Alya Moldagulova, as well as the museum of the institute.

          In addition, on February 6, 2018, the students of the advanced training courses took an active part in the work of the international round table held by the Department of Administrative Law and Administrative Activity of the Department of Internal Affairs and the Institute’s Department of Institute for the Institute of Information Technologies, with the participation of the faculty of the Voronezh Institute of the Ministry of the Interior.

After the completion of the advanced training course, the students were tested on the topics studied and received certificates of completion.

   

senior lecturer-methodologist

of faculty of training and additional education

police Major

Sagyntayeva A.A

 
02 02 IMG_2075 IMG-20180421-WA0006 20180505_125230

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Выпуск слушателей курсов повышения квалификации

12.02.2018

В период с  29 января по 10 февраля  2018 года  в Актюбинском юридическом институте МВД Республики Казахстан им. М.Букенбаева прошли курсы повышения  квалификации  старшие инспектора, инспектора дежурных частей УССО.

   Учебный процесс на курсах повышения квалификации производился в соответствии с учебным и тематическими планами.

         Для практической направленности процесса обучения слушателей  были произведены выездные занятия  в правоохранительные  органы г.Актобе. Так, например старшим преподавателем кафедры административного права и административной деятельности ОВД, подполковником полиции Избасовым М. осуществлен выезд в Центр оперативного управления ДВД Актюбинской области и Управление специализированной службы охраны. Где наглядно были продемонстрированы все новшества и достижения современной техники, их функциональные возможности.

         В свободное от занятий время  слушатели  занимались в библиотеке института, в целях патриотического воспитания и просвещения посетили мемориальный комплекс Есет-батыра, областной драматический театр  им.Т.Ахтанова, музей им. Алии Молдагуловой, а также музей инстиута. 

          Кроме того, 6 февраля 2018 года слушатели  курсов повышения квалификации приняли активное участие  в работе международного круглого стола, проводимого кафедрой административного права и административной деятельности ОВД и отделом ОНИиРИР института с участием профессорско-преподавательского состава Воронежского института МВД РФ.

         По окончании курса повышения квалификации слушатели прошли тестирование по изученным темам и получили сертификаты об его окончании.

  

ст.преподаватель-методист ФПиДО

майор полиции

Сагынтаева А.А.

 
06 02052019 02063022 IMG_2252 OJUH1578