Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Rest with health benefits

18.01.2018

On the eve of the winter release of cadets, the leadership of 1 “A” course organized a trip outside the city to the recreation zone “Sunny”. This trip helped the cadets to rest a little from the surrender of the session and return to the service with full force.

         The formation of a healthy lifestyle is especially important for such a group of young people as cadets of the educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In connection with this, the cadets of the 1st “A” course decided to spend their day off with health benefits by visiting the recreation center “Solnechny”. The benefit of skating is obvious, it is an opportunity to actively relax and get a charge of positive emotions. The event was attended by the course management, teachers, deputy head of the institute, as well as the cadets themselves 1 “A” course. Thanks to such an excellent combination, all this allows you to have fun and with good health.

         This event was organized not only for recreation, but also for the purpose of strengthening the relationships within the team, as well as the development of such important personal qualities as perseverance, purposefulness, will, determination.

 

Deputy Chief of the Course

Police Captain

Orazdaliev S.P.

 
12117008 IMG_4504 IMG_9403 IMG-20181129-WA0002 Z6Izhouz81w

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Отдых с пользой для здоровья

18.01.2018

В преддверии зимнего отпуска курсантов, руководством 1 «А» курса был организован выезд за город на зону отдыха «Солнечный». Этот выезд помог курсантам немного отдохнуть от сдачи сессии и вернуться на службу с полными силами.

Формирование здорового образа жизни особенно важно для такой группы молодежи как курсанты учебных заведений МВД. В связи с этим свой выходной день курсанты 1 «А» курса решили провести с пользой для здоровья, посетив базу отдыха «Солнечный». Польза от катания на коньках очевидна, это возможность активно отдохнуть и получить заряд позитивных эмоций. В мероприятии участие приняли руководство курса, преподаватели, заместитель начальника института, а так же сами курсанты 1 «А» курса. Благодаря такому отличному сочетанию, все это позволяет весело и с пользой для здоровья проводить свободное время.

Данное мероприятие было организовано не только для отдыха, но и с целью укрепления взаимоотношений внутри коллектива, а также развития таких важнейших качеств личности, как настойчивость, целеустремленность, воля, решительность.

 

 

Заместитель начальника курса                                                                                    

капитан полиции                                                                        

Оразғалиев С.П.

 
12086378 WaXYA2k89YI IMG20180914125414 DSC_0424 IMG_9624