Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

History of the establishment of the educational institution


The fate of the Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after Malkejar Bukenbaev from the moment of its founding until today (1996-2017), during which the institute has moved from the college branch to a full-fledged university.

To implement the Concept of the further development of the system of educational establishments approved by №145 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 22, 1996, and on May 12, 1996, by order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs RK № 172 in Aktobe, a branch of the Kostanay High School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs For the training of specialists of the leadership of the bodies of internal affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The branch consisted of six departments:

  • administrative law;
  • criminal procedure and criminalistics;
  • criminal law and general disciplines;
  • socio-economic disciplines and language training;
  • operatively-search activity;
  • military and physical training.

On April 20, 1998, by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhs №348, the Aktobe  branch of the Kustanai Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan was transformed into the Aktobe  Law College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The college trained cadres for law enforcement bodies in the specialty “Law Enforcement Activities” specializing in “district inspector” and had at that time faculty of full-time education, a training center, seven departments, a training unit and auxiliary services.

Despite all the difficulties that existed in those years in society, in economics, in financing, the collective was sympathetic to them and withstood this test with a great desire to learn and work.

Subsequently, on May 20, 2010, the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan adopted Resolution №457 “On Certain Issues of Educational Establishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, on the basis of which by order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 242 dated May 31, 2010, Aktobe Law College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan was transformed into Aktobe  Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

On June 30, 2010, the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan issued a state license of the AB series № 0137411 without any time limit.

In December 2014, by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan №1287, the state institution “Aktobe  Juridical Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan” was named after Malkejdar Bukenbaev.

In April 2014, an inspection of the Institute’s activity was carried out by the Department of Personnel Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, during which a number of recommendations and instructions were given to further improve the teaching and upbringing process, strengthen the human resources and improve the material and technical base. As a result of the audit, concrete plans and activities were planned to improve the activities of the Institute’s units, develop republican and international ties, improve the qualifications of the faculty, and improve the living conditions of the students, which were subsequently implemented.

And already in June 2016 the institute has successfully passed the State Attestation on the correspondence of educational activity under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The Committee for Control in the Sphere of Education and Science of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan verified the quantitative and qualitative composition of the Institute, the conformity of the teaching staff, the educational and methodological base for compliance with the requirements, the level of knowledge of the legislation and studied subjects in an alternating composition. All instructions and recommendations of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan were fulfilled in a qualitative and timely manner. As a result, by order of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, the institute was certified for compliance with educational activities.

At the moment, the Institute carries out its activities in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, normative legal acts of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Charter of the Aktobe  law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev.

For 20 years of functioning the institute repeatedly changed its name taking into account the status and organizational-staff issues. However, in spite of this, the priority and invariable tasks of the university are always the training of highly qualified personnel for the needs of the territorial divisions of the BIA that are able to competently protect the rights and freedoms of citizens, the interests of the state and society, taking into account modern realities and challenges. For this purpose, all necessary conditions have been created at the institute, appropriate measures are being taken to strengthen the material and technical base, to increase the educational, methodical, scientific and cadre education work. Particular attention is paid to the formation of modern theoretical knowledge and necessary practical skills for cadets and listeners in accordance with the guidelines of the Head of State N.A.Nazarbayev, defined in the annual Messages, as well as orders, instructions and directions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs to maximize the approximation of theoretical training to the needs of practice.

To date, the Institute has a total area of ​​10.7763 hectares, in which:

  1. Administrative and educational building.
  2. Administrative and domestic building.
  3. The educational building.
  4. Banno-laundry building.
  5. Checkpoint.
  6. The building of financial and economic services.
  7. Garage boxes.
  8. Own boiler-house.

To organize the educational process, the functioning of the services and units of the Institute, as well as the training, living and physical development of cadets and listeners, all the necessary conditions have been created. The Institute has:

  1. Assembly hall for 250 seats.
  2. Dining room for 400 people.
  3. Library for 100 people.
  4. Sports hall with changing rooms and showers.
  5. 5-lecture halls.
  6. 30-classrooms.
  7. Two computer classes.
  8. The battle camp for 1000 people.
  9. The shooting range.
  10. The forensic testing ground.
  11. A football field with an artificial lawn.
  12. Hall for struggle.
  13. A streak of obstacles for training exercises.
  14. A car park of 10 cars.

One of the directions of the institute’s life is also the support of the moral and psychological climate and the physical development of staff and cadets.

The main task of psychological support is a system of organizational and psychological measures aimed at improving the work with personnel and increasing the effectiveness of its professional activity on the basis of mobilizing and enhancing the psychological potential of the individual, the collective, the organizational structure and the management system.

Socio-psychological work is a set of measures aimed at increasing the effectiveness of professional activity of personnel through the formation of a favorable socio-psychological climate in service collectives, the relationship between employees and cadets, their cohesion, prevention of interpersonal conflicts. It contains: conducting a social and psychological survey of staff and cadets, studying the psychological climate in the staff of the institute, developing recommendations for its improvement; Participation in the work of attestation commissions and in the formation of personnel reserve for promotion; Carrying out a psychological survey of employees when they move to higher positions; Development of proposals for the staffing of service teams, taking into account the individual psychological characteristics of employees, their psychological compatibility for the effective performance of official tasks.

As part of the strengthening of physical training, fire training, tactical training, automobile training, military topography, military and police regulations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, combat training, hand-to-hand combat, fighting methods of fighting, physical training, gymnastics, athletics are held monthly with constant and variable composition.

In the Institute, physical culture is taught by masters of sports in sambo and powerlifting and candidates for master of sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, who skillfully conduct training sessions with cadets and listeners in the applied and applied sports. Sports teams of the Institute take an active part in the sports games of the regional council “Dynamo”, year-round sports days for the service-applied sports of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in which they take prizes and fulfill the standards of 1 ranks, candidates for master of sports, masters of sports of international class.

The teachers of the department of military and physical training are responsible for all the sports events of the Institute: ski races, presidential all-around events, events dedicated to the “President’s Day”, “Nauryz-Meiramy”, “Victory Day”, “Day of Kazakhstan Police”, “Day Knowledge. ”

Annually the department holds meetings with the participation of WWII veterans and internationalist soldiers, with the search expedition members, led by the deputy director of the Aktobe  Fund “Combat Brotherhood”, a participant in local wars, the commissioner of the search squad.

Within the framework of the “Mergen” section in-depth study of tactical and technical data and combat properties of small arms, security measures when dealing with it. According to the thematic plan of the section on fire training, training firing exercises are conducted.

Currently, the sports base of the department includes a gym with rubber coating and heating, a wrestling hall, a melee hall, a shooting range for four directions, a sports town with a football field and a treadmill, playgrounds for mini football, volleyball and basketball, an obstacle course .

The quality of the training of future BIA  employees is the main task of every head and teacher of our institute. Therefore, for the conduct of planned scientific work at the institute, cadets and students are involved to identify among them the most active, promising, and inclined to scientific and pedagogical activity.

In turn, the research work of the trainee (cadet) of the NIRS is the ability to independently become familiar with the skills, the formation of the ability to analyze, the ability to work in scientific circles created to deepen knowledge of the subjects studied. Thus, the Institute has formed and operates such scientific circles as “Lawyer”, “Beginning operative”, “kukutanushy”, “In the service of investigation”, “Insight”, “Polyglot”, “Young researcher” and section “Football” “Volleyball”. “ Sambo” and “Mergen”.

In addition, an annual tradition was the holding, on the basis of the Institute, of international scientific, practical and republican scientific theoretical conferences, as well as conferences on the annual Message of the Head of State, attended by cadets, undergraduates, doctoral students, adjuncts and faculty of Kazakh and foreign universities. The faculty of our institute works in specific areas, whose customers are territorial bodies (Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Departments, Committees). At the same time, the scientific potential of the Institute is 50 people, including the Doctor of Science – 1, Candidates of Sciences – 6, of which 4 – in juridical science , 1 – in pedagogy, 1 in Philosophy, 1 – PhD – 1, 23 – Faculty members of staff in the rank of “colonel” – 14 and “lieutenant colonel” – 19, masters of sports – 6, candidates for master of sports – 3.

Also, a protocol on international cooperation in the field of education and research with the Volgograd Academy of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation was signed; Academy of Police of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Azerbaijan; Omsk Academy of the Russian Federation; The Ural Law Institute of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation; Orenburg State University of the Russian Federation; The Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan, the RSU “Training Center of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, Temirtau. Within the framework of these protocols on foreign cooperation, three associate and one graduate student are trained in higher education institutions, 2 employees are assigned as candidates, including 11 undergraduates and 3 doctoral candidates in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

This is only an incomplete list of achievements of our institute in a short period of its existence. The personnel of the Institute is always sharpened on the timely and qualitative achievement of the assigned tasks on the basis of the Presidential program documents, orders and instructions of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Institute Statute and other normative legal acts.

 

 
06 SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC IMG_6081 IMG_0547

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

История создания учебного заведения


На долю Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени Малкеджара Букенбаева с момента его основания и до сегодняшнего дня (1996-2017 гг.) выпала яркая судьба,  в течении которой институт прошел путь от филиала колледжа до полноценного вуза.

Для претворения в жизнь  утвержденной приказом МВД Республики Казахстан  №145 от 22 апреля 1996 года Концепции дальнейшего  развития системы учреждений образования, а также исполнения намеченных планов, 12 мая 1996 года приказом МВД РК №172 в г.Актобе был открыт филиал Кустанайской высшей школы МВД РК для подготовки специалистов руководящего состава органов внутренних дел Республики Казахстан.

В состав филиала входило  шесть кафедр:

  • административного права;
  • уголовного процесса и криминалистики;
  • уголовного права и общих дисциплин;
  • социально-экономических дисциплин и языковой подготовки;
  • оперативно-розыскной деятельности;
  • военной и физической подготовки.

20 апреля 1998 года Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан №348  Актюбинский филиал Кустанайской высшей школы МВД РК был преобразован в Актюбинский юридический колледж МВД РК.

Колледж готовил кадры для органов внутренних дел по специальности «Правоохранительная деятельность» по специализации «участковый инспектор» и располагал на тот момент факультетом очного обучения, учебным центром, семью кафедрами, учебно-строевым подразделением и вспомогательными службами.

Несмотря на все трудности, имевшиеся в те годы в обществе, в экономике, в финансировании, коллектив с пониманием относился к ним и выдержал данное испытание огромным желанием учиться и работать.

В последующем, а именно 20 мая 2010 года Правительство Республики Казахстан приняло Постановление №457 «О некоторых вопросах учебных заведений МВД РК»,  на основании которого приказом МВД РК №242 от 31 мая 2010 года Актюбинский юридический колледж МВД РК был преобразован в Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан.

30 июня 2010 года Министерством образования и науки РК вузу была выдана Государственная лицензия серии АБ №0137411 без ограничения срока.

В декабре 2014 года Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан  №1287 Государственному учреждению «Актюбинский юридический институт Министерства внутренних дел Республики Казахстан» было  присвоено имя Малкеждара Букенбаева.

В апреле 2014 года прошло инспектирование деятельности института Управлением организации ведомственного образования Департамента кадровой работы МВД Республики Казахстан, в ходе которого был дан  ряд рекомендаций  и поручений по дальнейшему совершенствованию учебно-воспитательного процесса, укреплению кадрового потенциала, улучшению материально-технической базы. По итогам проверки были намечены конкретные планы и мероприятия по улучшению деятельности подразделений института, развитию республиканских и международных связей, повышению квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава, улучшению жилищно-бытовых условий обучающихся, которые в последующем были выполнены.   

А уже в июне 2016г. институт успешно прошел Государственную аттестацию на соответствие образовательной деятельности по линии Министерства образования и науки РК. Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН Республики Казахстан проверялись количественно-качественный состав института, соответствие профессорско-преподавательского состава, учебно-методической базы на соответствие предъявляемым требованиям, уровень знаний законодательства и изучаемых предметов переменным составом. Все указания и рекомендации МОН РК были выполнены качественно и в сроки. Как результат,  приказом МОН РК институт был аттестован на предмет соответствия образовательной деятельности.

На данный момент институт осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательствами  Республики Казахстан, нормативными правовыми актами МВД РК и Уставом Актюбинского юридического института МВД РК имени М.Букенбаева.

За 20-лет функционирования институт неоднократно менял свое наименование с учетом статуса и организационно-штатных вопросов. Однако несмотря на это, приоритетными и неизменными задачами вуза всегда являются — подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров для нужд территориальных подразделений ОВД, способных грамотно защитить права и свободы граждан, интересы государства и общества с учетом современных реалий и вызовов. Для этого в институте созданы все необходимые условия, принимаются соответствующие меры по укреплению материально-технической базы, повышению учебно-методической, научной  и кадрово-воспитательной работы. Особое внимание уделяется формированию у курсантов и слушателей современных теоретических знаний и необходимых практических навыков в соответствии с установками Главы государства Н.А.Назарбаева,  определяемых в ежегодных Посланиях, а также приказами, инструкциями и указаниями МВД по максимальному приближению теоретического обучения к потребностям практики.

На сегодняшний день институт располагает общей площадью — 10,7763га, в котором расположены:

  1. Административно-учебный корпус.
  2. Административно-бытовой корпус.
  3. Учебный корпус.
  4. Банно-прачечный корпус.
  5. КПП.
  6. Здание финансово-хозяйственной службы.
  7. Гаражные боксы.
  8. Собственная котельная.

  Для организации учебного процесса, функционирования служб и подразделений института, а также обучения, проживания и физического развития курсантов и слушателей созданы все необходимые условия. Институт располагает:

  1. Актовым залом на 250 мест.
  2. Столовой на 400 мест.
  3. Библиотекой на 100 чел.
  4. Спортивным залом с раздевалкой и душевыми кабинами.
  5. 5-лекционными залами.
  6. 30-учебными аудиториями.
  7. Двумя компьютерными классами.
  8. Строевым плацом на 1000 чел.
  9. Стрелковым тиром.
  10. Криминалистическим полигоном.
  11. Футбольным полем с исскуственным газоном.
  12. Залом для борьбы.
  13. Полосой препятствий для учебных тренировок.
  14. Автопарком из 10 автомобилей.

Одним из направлений жизни института также является поддерживание морально-психологического климата и физического развития сотрудников и курсантов.

Основной задачей психологического обеспечения является система организационных и психологических мероприятий, направленных на совершенствование работы с личным составом и повышение эффективности его профессиональной деятельности на основе мобилизации и повышения психологического потенциала личности, коллектива, организационной структуры и системы управления.

Социально-психологическая работа это комплекс мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности профессиональной деятельности личного состава путем формирования благоприятного социально-психологического климата в служебных коллективах, взаимоотношений между сотрудниками и курсантами, их сплоченности, предупреждения межличностных конфликтов. Она содержит: проведение социально-психологического обследования сотрудников и курсантов, изучение психологического климата в коллективах института, разработку рекомендаций по его улучшению; участие в работе аттестационных комиссий и в формировании резерва кадров на выдвижение; проведение психологического обследования сотрудников при их перемещении на вышестоящие должности; разработку предложений по комплектованию служебных коллективов с учетом индивидуально-психологических характеристик сотрудников, их психологической совместимости для эффективного выполнения служебных задач.

В рамках укрепления физической подготовки ежемесячно с  постоянным и переменным составом проводятся  огневая подготовка, тактическая подготовка, автомобильная подготовка, военная топография, уставы ВС и ОВД РК, строевая подготовка,  рукопашный бой, боевые приемы борьбы, физическая подготовка, гимнастика, легкая атлетика.

В институте физическую культуру преподают мастера спорта по самбо и пауэрлифтингу и  кандидаты в мастера спорта Республики Казахстан, которые  умело проводят  учебно-тренировочные занятия с курсантами и слушателями по служебно-прикладным видам спорта. Спортивные команды института принимают активное участие в спартакиадах областного совета  «Динамо», круглогодичных спартакиадах по служебно-прикладным видам спорта МВД Республики Казахстан, в которых занимают призовые места и выполняют нормативы 1 разрядов, кандидатов в мастера спорта, мастеров спорта  международного класса. 

Преподаватели кафедры военной и физической подготовки ответственны за все проводимые спортивно-массовые мероприятия института: лыжные гонки, президентское многоборье,  мероприятия, посвященные праздникам «Дню Президента», «Наурыз-Мейрамы»,  «Дню  Победы», «Дню  Казахстанской полиции», «Дню  Знаний».

Ежегодно кафедрой проводятся встречи  с участием ветеранов ВОВ и воинов интернационалистов,  с участниками поисковой экспедиции, возглавляемые заместителем директора Актюбинского областного фонда «Боевое братство» участником локальных войн, комиссаром поискового отряда.

В рамках секции «Мерген» углубленно изучаются тактико-технические данные и боевые свойства стрелкового оружия, меры безопасности при обращении с ним. Согласно тематическому плану секции по огневой подготовке проводятся учебно-тренировочные стрельбы.

В настоящее время спортивная база кафедры включает в себя спортивный зал с резиновым покрытием и подогревом,  борцовский зал, зал рукопашного боя, стрелковый тир на четыре направления,  спортивный городок  с  футбольным  полем и беговой  дорожкой, площадки для мини футбола, волейбола и баскетбола,  полосу  препятствий. 

Качество подготовки будущих сотрудников ОВД — главная задача каждого руководителя и преподавателя нашего института. Поэтому на проведение плановых научных работ в институте привлекаются курсанты и слушатели для выявления среди них наиболее активных, перспективных, а также склонных к научно-педагогической деятельности.

В свою очередь, научно-исследовательская работа слушателя (курсанта) НИРС — это  умение самостоятельного приобщения к навыкам, формирование способности к анализу, умение работы в научных кружков, созданных в целях углубления знаний по изучаемым дисциплинам. Так, в институте сформированы и работают такие  научные кружки, как «Правовед», «Начинающий оперативник», «Құқықтанушы», «На службе следствия», «Инсайт», «Полиглот», «Молодой научный сотрудник» и секции «Футбол», «Волейбол». «Самбо» и «Мерген».

Кроме того, ежегодной традицией стало проведение на базе института международных научно-практических и республиканских научно-теоретических конференций, а также конференций по ежегодному Посланию Главы государства, где участвуют курсанты, магистранты, докторанты, адъюнкты и профессорско-преподавательский состав казахстанских и зарубежных вузов. Профессорско-преподавательский состав нашего института работает по конкретным направлениям, заказчиками которых являются   территориальные органы (МВД Республики Казахстан, Департаменты,  Комитеты). При этом, научный потенциал института составляет 50 человек, в том числе доктор наук — 1, кандидатов наук — 6, из них юридических наук — 4, педагогических наук — 1, философских наук — 1, доктор PhD — 1, 23 магистранта,  из числа профессорско-преподавательского состава сотрудников в звании «полковник» — 14 и «подполковник» — 19, мастеров спорта — 6, кандидатов в мастера спорта — 3.

Также подписаны протокола о Международном сотрудничестве в области образования и научной деятельности с Волгоградской академией МВД Российской  Федерации; Академией полиции МВД Республики Азербайджан; Омской академией Российской Федерации; Уральским юридическим институтом МВД Российской Федерации; Оренбургским государственном университетом Российской Федерации; Академией МВД Республики Беларусь, Академией МВД Республики Таджикистан, РГУ «Учебным центром МВД Республики Казахстан» г.Темиртау. В рамках данных протоколов о зарубежном сотрудничестве в высших учебных заведениях проходят обучение 3 адъюнкта и 1 аспирант, в качестве соискателей закреплены 2 сотрудника, в том числе по Республике Казахстан проходят обучение 11 магистрантов, 3 докторанта.

Это лишь неполный перечень достижений нашего института за короткий период своего существования. Личный состав института всегда заострен на своевременном и качественном достижении  поставленных задач на основе Президентских программных документов, приказов и инструкций Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, Министерства внутренних дел Республики Казахстан, Устава института и других нормативно-правовых актов.

 
02 04 IMG_3234 IMG_1639 IMG_3402