Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Educational work

Departure of employees of the Aktobe  Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev to the sports and tourist base “Paton”: 03/03/2017

Solemn event dedicated to the International Women’s Day: 08.03.2017

The department of educational work is a structural subdivision of the Aktobe  Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev, which implements the state educational policy in the system of internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The department is guided by the Constitution, laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan, normative legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan, normative legal acts of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Law Enforcement Service”, “On Internal Affairs Bodies”, “On Combating Corruption”, “Labor Code” , The Ethical Code of Civil Servants of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Rules of Service Ethics for Civil Servants), Order № 246 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Order №261 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of July 13, 2009 ” The development of the system of educational work in the organs of internal affairs, “the orders of the head of the Institute.

The main tasks of the department are:

1) the organization of the education of the personnel of the institute in the spirit of selfless devotion to the Motherland, strict observance of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, other legislative acts, law and discipline, the legitimate interests of the society and the rights of citizens, the exact fulfillment of the requirements of the Oath, charters and orders of superiors;

2) Carrying out a policy to form high professional, civil and moral-psychological qualities among the staff of the Institute, raising the level of the general culture, conscious attitude to the performance of duty, patriotism and internationalism;

3) moral and aesthetic education of the personnel of the institute, organization of cultural leisure for employees;

4) organization of assistance and control over the implementation of social and legal guarantees of the personnel of the institute, ensuring the protection of legitimate interests, rights, honor and dignity of employees, veterans and members of their families;

5) strengthening of legality and servicemen-military discipline, eradicating their gross violations among a personal institution;

6) participation in the development and implementation of measures to improve the structure of the institute in developing, together with the services and departments, optimal regulatory loads for employees that allow for the calculation of numbers and the development of organizational and standard structures;

7) increase the professionalism of the Institute’s employees by organizing the effective functioning of the system of professional training of personnel, using mentoring opportunities and other forms of work with personnel;

8) the fulfillment of the requirements of the state policy in the field of education in the educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

9) organization of maintenance and ensuring the operability for the operation of the information management system of educational work;

10) introduction and support of the information management system of educational work in the internal affairs bodies and their subdivisions;

11) performance of other tasks entrusted to the department by the head of the institute in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

12) protection of the rights and legitimate interests of citizens and employees;

13) the concept of comprehensive measures for the proper enforcement of discipline and legality among the staff of the Institute;

14) formation and support of positive and public opinion on the activities of law enforcement bodies, increasing their authority and prestige through the media.

Organizational basis for the activities of the department of educational work are: plans for the main organizational activities of the institute and department, providing for the solution of issues of personnel education, personnel support of the institute’s professional activity, training of personnel, and the functioning of the department, which are approved by the head of the institute.

The department conducts its work in cooperation with the services and departments of the Institute on the basis of information exchange, joint development and implementation of integrated measures, preparation of management documents and joint meetings.

 
04 SAMSUNG CSC MsdwR_qNft4 03220092 IMG_1615

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Воспитательная работа

Выезд сотрудников Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени М.Букенбаева в спортивно-туристическую базу «Патон»: 03.03.2017

Торжественное мероприятие посвященное Международному Женскому Дню: 08.03.2017

Отдел воспитательной работы является структурным подразделением Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени М.Букенбаева, реализующим государственную воспитательную политику в системе органов внутренних дел Республики Казахстан.

Отдел в своей деятельности руководствуется Конституцией, законами Республики Казахстан, нормативными правовыми актами Республики Казахстан, нормативными правовыми актами Министерства внутренних дел, Закона Республики Казахстан «О правоохранительной службе», «Об органах внутренних дел», «О противодействии коррупции», «Трудовым кодексом», Этического кодекса государственных служащих Республики Казахстан (Правила служебной этики государственных служащих), приказа МВД Республики Казахстан № 246, приказа МВД № 261 от 13 июля 2009 года «О совершенствовании системы воспитательной работы в органах внутренних дел», приказами начальника Института.

Основными задачами отдела являются:

1) организация воспитания личного состава института в духе беззаветной преданности Родине, строгого соблюдения Конституции Республики Казахстан, других законодательных актов, законности и дисциплины, законных интересов общества и прав граждан, точного выполнения требований Присяги, уставов и приказов начальников;

2) проведение политики по формированию у сотрудников института высоких профессиональных, гражданских и морально-психологических качеств, повышение уровня общей культуры, сознательного отношения к выполнению служебного долга, патриотизма и интернационализма;

3) нравственно-эстетическое воспитание личного состава института, организация культурного досуга сотрудников;

4) организация помощи и контроль за реализацией социально-правовых гарантий личного состава института, обеспечение защиты законных интересов, прав, чести и достоинства сотрудников, ветеранов и членов их семей;

5) укрепление законности и служебно-воинской дисциплины, искоренение их грубых нарушений среди личного института;

6) участие в разработке и реализации мер по совершенствованию структуры института в разработке совместно со службами и кафедрами оптимальных нормативных нагрузок на сотрудников, позволяющих осуществлять расчеты численности и разработку организационных и типовых структур;

7) повышение профессионализма сотрудников института путем организации эффективного функционирования системы профессиональной подготовки кадров, использования возможностей наставничества и других форм работы с личным составом;

8) исполнение требований государственной политики в области образования в учебных заведениях МВД Республики Казахстан;

9) организация технического обслуживания и обеспечение работоспособности для функционирования информационной системы управления воспитательной работы;

10) внедрение и сопровождение информационной системы управления воспитательной работы в органах внутренних дел  и их подразделениях;

11) выполнение иных задач, возложенных на отдел начальником института в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан;

12) защита прав и законных интересов граждан и сотрудников;

13) понятие всесторонних мер по надлежащему обеспечению соблюдения дисциплины и законности среди сотрудников института;

14) формирование и поддержка позитивного и общественного мнения о деятельности органов внутренних дел, повышение их авторитета и престижа через средства массовой информации.

Организационной основой деятельности отдела воспитательной работы являются: планы основных организационных мероприятий института и отдела, предусматривающие решение вопросов воспитания личного состава, кадрового обеспечения служебной деятельности института, обучение личного состава, функционирования отдела, которые утверждаются начальником института.

Свою работу отдел проводит во взаимодействии со службами и кафедрами института на основе обмена информацией, совместной разработки и осуществления комплексных мероприятий, подготовки управленческих документов и проведения совместных совещаний.

 

 
11224212 01186090 03220076 IMG_3935 IMG_4247