Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Police meeting

Organization of the Police Meeting

Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

 According to the Order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 44 “On the Approval of the Regulations on Police Formations of the Internal Affairs Agencies of the Republic of Kazakhstan” dated January 28, 2013, in order to strengthen the rule of law, moral and psychological stability, spiritual and moral foundations of service in the Internal Affairs Directorate, Spirit of patriotism, civic-mindedness, discipline in the Aktobe  Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev, the Police Headquarters was established by the order of the head of the institute from March 10, 2017 № 58.

The police meeting is a permanent body of collective activity designed to preserve and strengthen the authority of the BIA, assist the institute’s leadership in strengthening discipline, professional and moral education of personnel, forming loyalty to civil and official duties, the Constitution, the Oath, respect for the profession of employees of the private And junior commanders of the BIA.

The composition of the meeting includes the heads of courses, curators and commanders of training groups, faculty teachers and methodologists.

According to the plan for the police meeting, which is approved by the head of the institute every year, the meetings of the police meeting are held at least once every three months, as well as on various emerged unscheduled facts.

At the meeting, during the year, issues related to the violation of service and military discipline relating to academic performance and the encouragement of cadets and listeners are examined.

Z.A. Mukhangaliyeva 

Secretary of the Police Meeting Police captain

 
02 03220015 194555 IMG_5464 8MLCzrJBYXk

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Полицейское собрание

Организация деятельности Полицейского собрания

Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан им.М.Букенбаева

 Согласно приказа МВД Республики Казахстан №44 «Об утверждении Положения о полицейских формированиях органов внутренних дел Республики Казахстан» от 28.01.2014 года, в целях укрепления законности, правопорядка, морально- психологической устойчивости, духовно-нравственных основ службы в ОВД, воспитания личного состава в духе патриотизма, гражданственности, дисциплинированности в Актюбинском юридическом институте МВД Республики Казахстан им.М.Букенбаева приказом начальника института от 10 марта 2017 года № 58 было создано Полицейское собрание.

Полицейское собрание – постоянно действующий орган коллективной деятельности, призванный сохранять и укреплять авторитет ОВД, оказывать помощь руководству института в укреплении дисциплины, профессионально- нравственном воспитании личного состава, формировании у них верности гражданскому и служебному долгу, Конституции, Присяге, уважению к своей профессии сотрудников рядового и младшего начальствующего состава ОВД.

В состав собрания входят начальники курсов, кураторы и командиры учебных групп, преподаватеи-методисты факультетов. 

Согласно плана проведения полицейского собрания, который утверждается начальником института ежегодно, заседания полицейского собрания проводятся не реже 1 раза в три месяца, а также по различным возникшим внеплановым фактам.

На собрании в течении года рассматриваются вопросы связанные с нарушением служебно-воинской дисциплины, касающиеся успеваемости и поощрении курсантов и слушателей.

Секретарь Полицейского собрания

капитан полиции З.А.Мухангалиева

 
IMG_9363 SAMSUNG CSC IMG_3967 SAM_4716 IMG_0442