Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Personnel work

The Personnel Department is a structural subdivision of the Aktyubinsk Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev.

The priority task of the department is the formation of a qualitative and professional core of the faculty of the Institute. After all, this is one of the main factors for the successful development of the institute, the scientific potential and the continuity of generations.

At the moment, professional teachers are working within the walls of the Institute, who have extensive practical experience in the internal affairs bodies. They form the backbone of the country’s only departmental high school of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, which provided training in a reduced form of education based on a higher non-legal education.

Over the years of its existence, the structure of the personnel department has changed many times. Earlier the department was engaged in both staffing and educational work. It was necessary not only to carry out tasks related to the staffing of the institute, but also to engage in educational work, the organization of leisure of cadets, while interacting with all services and departments of the institute. However, given the realities of our time, the department of educational work for today functions as a separate unit, but continuing to work closely with the personnel department as one single entity.

At present the division is engaged in the implementation of the personnel policy in the bodies of internal affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the institute, in particular, making proposals for its improvement. In 2016, organizational and staff changes were made, which positively influenced the quality of the conducted training work. As a result, the institute, according to the results of the VOUD, scored very good results, leading among all higher educational institutions of the Aktobe region.

The organization of selection and staffing of faculty and improvement of its quality composition are tasks that are faced daily by the personnel department. This requires special professional and human qualities of employees: knowledge of labor legislation, endurance, patience, and understanding of the foundations of human psychology.

Initiative, efficient and very responsive people who, regardless of personal time, devote all their efforts to forming the professional core of our university were always selected to the personnel service of the Institute.

 
03 02212046 IMG_0558 IMG_20180511_112017 IMG_7740

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Кадровая работа

Отдел кадровой работы является структурным подразделением Актюбинского юридического института МВД РК имени М.Букенбаева.

         Приоритетной задачей отдела является формирование качественного и профессионального ядра профессорско-преподавательского состава Института. Ведь именно это является одним из главных факторов успешного развития института, научного потенциала и преемственности поколений.

         На данный момент в стенах института трудятся профессиональные преподаватели, которые имеют большой практический опыт работы в органах внутренних дел. Они составляют костяк единственного в стране ведомственного вуза МВД, осуществлявшего подготовку по сокращенной форме обучения на базе высшего не юридического образования.

         За годы своего существования структура отдела кадров неоднократно менялась. Ранее отдел занимался как комплектованием кадров, так и воспитательной работой. Приходилось не только выполнять задачи, связанные с комплектованием института личным составом, но и заниматься воспитательной работой, организацией досуга курсантов, при этом взаимодействуя со всеми службами, отделами института. Однако, учитывая реалии нашего времени, отдел воспитательной работы на сегодняшний день функционирует как отдельное подразделение, но продолжая тесно взаимодействовать с отделом кадров как одно единое целое. 

         В данное время подразделение занимается реализацией кадровой политики в органах внутренних дел Республики Казахстан и института, в частности, внося предложения по ее совершенствованию. В 2016 году были проведены организационно-штатные изменения, которые положительно повлияли на качество проводимой учебной работы. Как итог, институт по результатам ВОУДа набрал очень хорошие результаты, лидируя среди всех высших учебных заведений Актюбинской области.

         Организация отбора и комплектования профессорско-преподавательского состава и улучшение его качественного состава — задачи, которые ежедневно стоят перед отделом кадров. Для этого требуются особые профессиональные и человеческие качества сотрудников: знание трудового законодательства, выдержка, терпение, а также понимание основ человеческой психологии.

         В кадровую службу Института всегда подбирались инициативные, работоспособные и очень отзывчивые люди, которые, не считаясь с личным временем, отдают все свои силы на формирование профессионального ядра нашего вуза.

 
SAMSUNG CSC 12286252 02137081 IMG_9400 3jGLMu2urIc