Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Women’s council

Based on Aktobe Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M.Bukenbaev functions female advisory support, chairman of which is a chief instructor of criminal process and criminalistics, police lieutenant colonel N.A.Chiprinuk., deputy chairman of female advisory support senior teacher of criminal process and criminalistics department, police major A.S.Taishibaeva secretary of female advisory support is teacher trainer of educational and Methodological Board, police major D.S.Mukanova.

Chairman of female council:

Senior teacher of criminal process and criminalistics department police

lieutenant colonel

Natalya Aleksandrovna Chuprinuk

 

Deputy Chairman of female council:

Senior teacher of criminal process and criminalistics department Senior teacher of criminal process and criminalistics department police

police major

Ainagul Sagandukovna Taishibaeva

 

Secretary of female council:

Teacher trainer of educational and Methodological Board

police major

Dinara Serikbekovna Mukanova

 

Members of female council: 

  1. Scientific secretary of the scientific council, Police Major Lyazat Zhubandykova Anilkairovna.
  2. Head of scientific research organization and editing and publishing operations department, police colonel Aislu Kairlaevna Karimbaeva.
  3. Senior teacher of criminal process and criminalistics, police captain Gulshat Nugmetovna Tokpanbetova.
  4. Human Resources Officer of staff management, police major майор Altyn Mirzabekovna Baimanova.
  5. Chief specialist of planning department, coordination and control, police captain Miramgul Berikovna Eleusizova.

Female council of Institute is a non-governmental organization.

Activity of female council is built on a general initiative, creative work and independent action of women taking into account specified task, where included: sociocultural development in collectivity, family organization of leisure time, carrying out of holidays, strengthening of generational bridge, integrated carrying out of weekends, public holidays, workout of employees’ children and other arrangements.

Women public meeting carried out half – early and additionally as required.

 

Female council is a highest female of non-governmental organization. It qualified to decide the main issues of women activity, strengthening of moral climate in the Institute, education of the younger education, forming public opinion of women.

The work of female council of Aktobe Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M.Bukenbaev built on according to annual plan, which shall be regarded from the beginning on meeting of women council, and then confirmed by the Head of the Institute.

 
02 12286258 IMG-20180521-WA0005 IMG_5122 IMG_20181203_122529

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Женский совет

На базе Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени М.Букенбаева функционирует женский совет, председателем которого является  старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистики, подполковник  полиции Чупринюк Н.А., заместитель председателя женского совета является  старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистики, майор полиции Тайшыбаева А.С  секретарем женского совета является   преподаватель-методист учебно-методического совета, майор полиции Муканова Д.С.

Председатель Женсовета:

Старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистки

подполковник полиции

Чупринюк Наталья Александровна

 

Заместитель председателя Женсовета:

Старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистки

майор полиции

Тайшыбаева Айнагуль Сагандуковна

 

Секретарь Женсовета:

Преподаватель-методист учебно-методического совета

майор полиции

Муканова Динара Серикбековна

Члены Женсовета: 

  1. Ученый секретарь Ученого Совета, майор полиции Жубандыкова Ляззат Абилкаировна.
  2. Начальник отдела организации научно-исследовательской и редакционно-издательской работы, подполковник полиции Каримбаева Айслу Каирлаевна.
  3. Старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного права и криминологии, капитан полиции Токпанбетова Гульшат Нугметовна.
  4. Инспектор отдела кадровой работы, майор полиции Байманова Алтын Мырзабековна.
  5. Главный специалист отделения планирования, координации и контроля, капитан полиции Елеусизова Мирамгуль Бериковна.

Женский совет института является общественной организацией. Деятельность женсовета строится на широкой инициативе, творчестве и самодеятельности женщин с учетом конкретных задач, в которые входит: социально-культурное развитие в коллективе, организация досуга семей, проведение праздников, укрепление связи поколений, совместное проведение выходных, праздничных дней, занятие детей сотрудников спортом и другие мероприятия. 

Общее собрание женщин проводится раз в полгода и дополнительно по мере необходимости. Женский совет является высшей женской общественной организацией. Оно правомочно решать основные вопросы деятельности женщин, укрепления морально-нравственного климата в институте, воспитание подрастающего поколения, формирование общественного мнения у женщин.

Работа женского совета Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени М.Букенбаева строится на основании годового плана, который рассматривается с начала на заседании женсовета, а затем утверждается начальником института.

 
15 02063008 03208025 IMG_4488 IMG_9895