Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Scientific research and development work

The research work of the Institute is actively participated by the Institute’s management, employees of the faculty of full-time studies, the faculty of advanced training, the department of the Institute.

The scientific activity of the Institute is the provision of methodological assistance to the departments in conducting scientific and practical conferences, round tables, quizzes, debates and the introduction of research results into the educational process.

Most of the Institute’s employees have one or two higher educations and a great deal of practical experience. In order to improve the quality of teaching, the teaching staff of the Institute develops teaching aids, prepares reports for participation in educational and methodological collections and conferences.

When conducting practical classes, the departments actively apply: trainings, business games, round tables, solving situational problems, practical workers of law enforcement bodies are invited.

The faculty of the Institute carries out research work in the framework of search studies commissioned by the Administrative Police Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, its own initiative on the following priority areas of activity of the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

  • “Prevention of recidivism”;
  • “Prevention of crimes committed in a state of intoxication”;
  • “Prevention of domestic crimes”;
  • “Unauthorized rallies (actions of police officers in unauthorized rallies and collection of materials)”;
  • “Prevention of juvenile delinquency”;
  • “Development and implementation of psychological foundations and socio-psychological technologies for the prevention of extremism and terrorism, as well as the correction of an individual who fell under the influence of radical ideology.”

Today, 1 doctor of sciences, 6 candidates of sciences, 1 doctor (PhD) and 23 master of law sciences, as well as 4 masters of sports, 15 colonels and 23 lieutenant colonels transfer their knowledge and experience to the institute. In addition, in the direction of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 1 master (1 course), doctoral PhD – 3 employees are trained in the magistracy of the RK (2 for 2 courses, 1 for 1 course), 2 (for 1 Course).

The horizons of scientific contacts with higher educational institutions of our country, both near and far abroad, scientific research institutes and international organizations are expanding to strengthen the scientific potential of the Institute. In this regard, the universities of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus independently conduct training on the postgraduate program of about 20 employees of the Institute. Within the framework of strengthening friendship and international cooperation, protocols have been signed in the field of education and research with the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus and the universities of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation, the Volgograd Academy; Omsk Academy; Ural Law Institute, as well as Orenburg State University of the Russian Federation. Preparations are being made for the signing of a cooperation agreement with the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan, the Voronezh Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the East Siberian Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the St. Petersburg University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the Barnaul Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the Krasnodar University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia and the Academy of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia.

 
08 07 02 05 06

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Научные исследования и опытно-конструкторские работы

В научно-исследовательской работе Института принимают активное участие руководство института, сотрудники факультета очного обучения, факультета повышения квалификации, кафедры института.

Предметом научной деятельности института является оказание методической помощи кафедрам в проведении научных и практических конференций, круглых столов, викторин, дебатов и внедрение результатов НИР в учебный процесс.

Большинство сотрудников института имеют одно или два высших образования и большой практический опыт работы. В целях повышения качества обучения профессорско-преподавательским составом института разрабатываются учебно-методические пособия, готовятся доклады для участия в учебно-методических сборах и конференциях.

При проведении практических занятий кафедры активно применяют: тренинги, деловые игры, круглые столы, решения ситуационных задач, приглашаются практические работники органов внутренних дел.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав Института осуществляет научно-исследовательскую работу в рамках поисковых исследований по заказу Комитета административной полиции МВД Республики Казахстан, собственной инициативе по следующим приоритетным направлениям деятельности органов внутренних дел Республики Казахстан:

  • «Профилактика рецидивных преступлений»;
  • «Профилактика преступлений, совершенных в состоянии алкогольного опьянения»;
  • «Профилактика бытовых преступлений»;
  • «Несанкционированные митинги (действия сотрудников полиции при несанкционированных митингах и сбор материалов)»;
  • «Профилактика подростковой преступности»;
  • «Разработка и внедрение психологических основ и социально-пси-хологических технологий профилактики экстремизма и терроризма, а также коррекции личности, попавшей под влияние радикальной идеологии».                 

Сегодня  в институте свои знания и опыт передают  1 – доктор наук, 6 – кандидатов наук, 1 – доктор (PhD) и 23 магистра юридических наук, а также  4 мастера спорта, 15 полковников и 23 подполковника. Кроме того, по направлению МВД РК обучаются в магистратуре – 1 сотрудник (на 1 курсе), докторантуре PhD – 3 сотрудника (на 2 курсе – 2, на 1 курсе -1), в адъюнктуре (РФ) – 2 сотрудника (оба на 1 курсе).

Расширяются горизонты научных связей с высшими учебными заведениями как нашей страны, так ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, научно-исследовательскими институтами и международными организациями в целях укрепления научного потенциала института. В связи с этим в вузах МВД Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь  самостоятельно проходят обучение по послевузовской программе около 20 сотрудников института. В рамках укрепления дружбы и международного сотрудничества подписаны протокола в области образования и научной деятельности с Академией МВД Республики Беларусь и вузами МВД Российской  Федерации — Волгоградской академией; Омской академией; Уральским юридическим институтом, а также с Оренбургским государственном университетом Российской Федерации. Готовятся к подписанию договора о сотрудничестве с Академией МВД Республики Таджикистан, Воронежским институтом МВД России, Восточно-Сибирским институтом МВД России, Санкт-Петербургским университетом МВД России, Барнаульским институтом МВД России, Краснодарским университетом МВД России и Академией ФСИН России.  

 
28 04 04 12 01089154