Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

The international cooperation

The interaction of scientists from research institutions and law schools allows us to focus our efforts on researching the most urgent problems, and to effectively use the creative potential of scientific potential. The leadership of the Aktobe  Juridical Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. M. Bukenbaeva takes measures to strengthen creative cooperation with scientific institutions of law enforcement and other state bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan, with similar institutions of other states and international organizations.

In August 2013, a Cooperation Agreement was signed with the Kazakh-Russian International University, and in 2016, the Protocol on Cooperation in the Field of Educational and Scientific Activities with the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, the Omsk Academy of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation, the Urals Law Institute of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation, the Orenburg state agrarian University.

In accordance with Order № 32 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 18, 2011, a working visit to Copenhagen (the Kingdom of Denmark) of the teacher of the Department of State and Legal Disciplines, Police Major AK Karimbaeva was held on June 6-10, For the development of skills in the teaching of human rights at the Danish Institute for Human Rights.

ms2ms1

On October 12-13, 2015, in the conference hall of the “Kazzhol” hotel in Almaty, a training course was held on the theme “Teaching a special course on human rights in the higher educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, organized by the Kazakhstan office of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe in cooperation with the Kazakhstan International Bureau for Human Rights and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan within the framework of the implementation of the OSCE’s program “Human Rights Education for Teachers of the Higher Educational Institution s Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. ”

On September 9, 2015, within the framework of the advanced training courses in the category of training “Chiefs (deputies) of the DAO,  CAO (T)”, a training seminar “Strengthening the police capacity in a multi-ethnic society” was held.

The joint event was organized by the Aktobe Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. M. Bukenbaeva and the OSCE. The training seminar was attended by:

Ambassador Natalia Zarudnaya – Head of the OSCE Programs Office in Astana.

Colin McCullough is a Political Affairs Advisor to the OSCE Office of Programs in Astana.

Asel Karataeva is a program assistant for the military and political department of the OSCE Office in Astana.

Karakushev Salimgerei Imangalievich – Head of the Institute, Colonel of Police, Candidate  of  juridical institute .

OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities:

Jennifer Croft – Senior Advisor.

Michael Angermann – Project Officer.

Embassy of Switzerland in Kazakhstan and Tajikistan:

Mauro Romano Reina is Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Switzerland to Kazakhstan and Tajikistan.

Baptist Tibo  Hunkeler – Attache.

ms3ms4

Roman Makuha – Police expert of the Strategic Police Matters Unit of the Department for Transnational Threats OSCE, Vienna, Austria.

Volodymyr Samoylenko – Police adviser to the OSCE project “Public Security Initiative”, OSCE Center in Bishkek.

Georgy Pirogov – Police adviser to the OSCE project “Public Security Initiative”, OSCE Center in Bishkek.

Stefan Reinhardt – Attorney, former chief of police in the canton of Aargau, Switzerland.

Thomas Burri – Associate Professor of the Department of International and European Law at the School of Law of the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland.

The seminar included the following topics: awareness of diversity, cultural and religious awareness, language issues, building trust and mutual understanding and overcoming cultural barriers with society, as described in the Recommendations of the OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities on policing in a multinational society. From case studies and examples based on police experience in different countries, participants learned how awareness of diversity should be included in the management of mass gatherings. They also participated in practical exercises to prevent and resolve conflicts.

At the conclusion of the training seminar, the students were awarded certificates, and lecturers on behalf of the institute’s management received letters of thanks and memorable gifts.

ms6ms5

Within the framework of advanced training courses in the category of training “Senior district inspectors, district police inspectors of the Department of Internal Affairs, “, a training seminar “Strengthening the police capacity in a multi-ethnic society” was held on September 20-22.

.

ms7

This event was organized by the OSCE Office of Programs in Astana and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The seminar was hosted by the following lecturers: Ambassador György Szabo, OSCE Political Affairs Officer, Ambassador Colin McCullough, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Canada to Kazakhstan, HE Mr. Shaun Stile, Senior Adviser to the OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities – Mark Fumagalli, OSCE Police Project Advisor (Ukraine) – Volodymyr Samoylenko, OSCE Police Project Counselor (Russia) – Georgy Pirogov, Canadian Police Expert – Mark Labonte.

 
DSC04547 IMG_4358 IMG_7561 12086184 IMG_4787

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Международное сотрудничество

Взаимодействие ученых научно-исследовательских учреждений и юридических вузов позволяет сконцентрировать усилия на исследовании наиболее актуальных проблем, эффективно использовать творческие возможности научного потенциала. Руководство Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан им. М. Букенбаева принимает меры по укреплению творческого сотрудничества с научными учреждениями правоохранительных и иных государственных органов Республики Казахстан, с аналогичными учреждениями других государств и международных организаций.

В августе 2013 года был заключен Договор о сотрудничестве с Казахско-Русским Международным университетом, а в 2016 году подписаны Протокола о сотрудничестве в области образовательной и научной деятельности с Академией МВД Республики Беларусь, Омской академией МВД Российской Федерации, Уральским юридическим институтом МВД Российской Федерации, Оренбургским государственным аграрным университетом.

В соответствии с Приказом МВД Республики Казахстан № 32 от 18 мая 2011 года в период с 6 по 10 июня 2011 года состоялась рабочая поездка в г. Копенгаген (Королевство Дания) преподавателя кафедры государственно-правовых дисциплин, майора полиции Каримбаевой А.К. для повышения квалификации в области преподавания прав человека в Датском институте по правам человека.

ms2ms1

12-13 октября 2015 года в конференц-зале гостиницы «Казжол» г. Алматы прошел обучающий тренинг  на тему «Преподавание специального курса по правам человека в высших образовательных учреждениях МВД Республики Казахстан», который был организован казахстанским офисом программ Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе при взаимодействии с Казахстанским Международным Бюро по правам человека и МВД Республики Казахстан в рамках реализации программы ОБСЕ «Образование в области прав человека для преподавателей высших учебных заведений МВД Республики Казахстан».

09 сентября 2015 года в рамках курсов повышения квалификации по категории обучения «Начальники (заместители) ОАП, УАП ДВД(Т)» был проведен тренинг-семинар «Усиление потенциала полиции в многоэтничном обществе».

Совместное мероприятие было организовано Актюбинским юридическим институтом МВД Республики Казахстан им. М. Букенбаева и ОБСЕ. В тренинге-семинаре приняли участия:

Посол Наталья Зарудная – Глава Офиса программ ОБСЕ в Астане.

Колин Маккалоу – Советник по политическим вопросам Офиса программ ОБСЕ в Астане.

Асель Каратаева –  программный ассистент военно-политического отдела Офиса программ ОБСЕ в Астане.

Каракушев Салимгерей Имангалиевич – Начальник Института, полковник полиции, к.ю.н.

Верховный Комиссар ОБСЕ по делам национальных меньшинств:

Дженнифер Крофт – Старший советник.

Михаэль Ангерманн – Проектный офицер.

Посольство Швейцарии в Казахстане и Таджикистане:

Мауро Романо Рейна – Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Швейцарии в Казахстане и Таджикистане.

Баптист Тибо Хункелер – Атташе.

ms3ms4

Роман Макуха – Полицейский эксперт Отдела по стратегическим вопросам полицейской деятельности Департамента по транснациональным угрозам ОБСЕ, Вена, Австрия.

Володымыр Самойленко – Полицейский советник проекта ОБСЕ «Инициатива общественной безопасности», Центр ОБСЕ в Бишкеке.

Георгий Пирогов – Полицейский советник проекта ОБСЕ «Инициатива общественной безопасности», Центр ОБСЕ в Бишкеке.

Стефан Рейнхардт – Адвокат, бывший начальник полиции в кантоне Ааргау, Швейцария.

Томас Бурри – Доцент кафедры Международного и Европейского права в Школе права Университета Санкт-Галлена, Швейцария.

В семинар были включены следующие темы: осознание разнообразия, культурное и религиозное осознание, вопросы языка, укрепление доверия и взаимопонимания и преодоление культурных барьеров с обществом, как описано в Рекомендациях Верховного Комиссара ОБСЕ по делам национальных меньшинств по вопросам полицейской деятельности в многонациональном обществе. Из тематических исследований и примеров на основе опыта полиции в разных странах участники узнали, как осознание разнообразия должно быть включено в управление массовыми собраниями. Они также участвовали в практических упражнениях по предотвращению и урегулированию конфликтов.

В заключении тренинг-семинара слушателям были вручены сертификаты, а лекторам от имени руководства института благодарственные письма и памятные подарки.

ms6ms5

В рамках курсов повышения квалификации по категории обучения «Старшие участковые инспектора, участковые инспектора полиции ДВД, ГОРОВД» в период с 20 – 22 сентября 2016 года на базе института был проведен тренинг-семинар «Усиление потенциала полиции в многоэтничном обществе».

ms7

Данное мероприятие было организовано Офисом программ ОБСЕ в Астане и Министерством внутренних дел Республики Казахстан. Семинар проводили следующие лектора: Глава Офиса программ ОБСЕ в Астане – Посол Дьердь Сабо, Советник по политическим вопросам Офиса программ ОБСЕ в Астане – Колин Маккалоу, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Канады в Казахстане – Е.П. Шон Стайл, Старший советник Верховного Комиссара ОБСЕ по делам национальных меньшинств – Марк Фумагалли,  Полицейский советник проекта ОБСЕ (Украина) – Володымыр Самойленко, Полицейский советник проекта ОБСЕ (Россия) – Георгий Пирогов, Полицейский – эксперт Канады – Марк Лабонте.

 
12086171 IMG_8171 IMG_3151 04212034 IMG-20180507-WA0051