Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Preventive action of zero tolerance and warning of road and traffic accidents

28.09.2018

In order to prevent «Zero tolerance» to administrative offenses and prevention of road and traffic accidents on September 27, 2018 a meeting was held in secondary school № 68 and № 5 with teachers of Aktobe Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev, Police Lieutenant Colonel M. E. Eset and Police Major K.Yerlanuli, who held a preventive conversation about road traffic rules.

         Teachers held a preventive conversation within the framework of “Zero tolerance “and the basic safety rules on theme “Care pedestrian”,” Polite driver”,« traffic road rules don’t have vocation ». During the conversation, questions were raised about the rules of riding a bike and roller skating. The boys remembered the rules of crossing the road at regulated and uncontrolled intersections. In the form of a game “red, yellow, green” told how to cross the road and how to behave at a pedestrian crossing.

         Teachers in an accessible form told the children how to behave on the traffic way, how road signs and traffic lights help in this, what situations can occur on the roads due to carelessness and irresponsibility of not only pedestrians, but also drivers.

         During the meeting the children listened to the teachers with great attention and asked their questions. At the end of the meeting, the teachers wished the children to be careful, attentive, take care of themselves on the road and handed the children a memory cards.

 

Senior teacher of Organized

Criminal Activity Department

Police lieutenant colonel

M.E.Eset.

 
02 SAMSUNG CSC 02063177 IMG_5056 IMG_3045

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Профилактика нулевой терпимости и предупреждение дорожно-транспортных происшествий

28.09.2018

В целях профилактики «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям и предупреждения дорожно-транспортных происшествий 27.09.2018 г. состоялась встреча учащихся средних школ № 68 и № 5 с преподавателями АЮИ МВД РК имени М.Букенбаева, подполковником полиции Есет М.Е. и майором полиции Ерланулы К., которые провели профилактическую беседу о Правилах дорожного движения. 

Преподаватели провели профилактическую беседу в рамках «Нулевой терпимости» и по основным правилам безопасности на тему «Внимание пешеход», «Вежливый водитель», «У правил дорог каникул не бывает».  Во время беседы  были подняты вопросы о правилах катания на велосипедах и роликах.   Ребята вспомнили правила перехода через дорогу на регулируемых и нерегулируемых перекрестках. В игровой форме «красный, желтый, зеленый» рассказали, как следует переходить дорогу и как должен себя вести пешеход на пешеходном переходе. 

Преподаватели в доступной форме рассказали ребятам, как вести себя на проезжей части, как в этом помогают дорожные знаки и светофоры, какие ситуации могут происходить на дорогах по невнимательности и безответственности не только пешеходов, но и водителей. 

На протяжении встречи дети с большим вниманием слушали преподавателей и задавали интересующие их вопросы. В конце встречи преподаватели пожелали детям быть осторожными, внимательными, беречь себя на дороге и вручили ребятам памятки.

 

Cт. преподаватель кафедры ОПД

подполковник полиции

 Есет М.Е.

 
DC5A9130 12286299 IMG_2096 IMG_4112 DSC01982