Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Explanation of President’s message N.A.Nazarbayev to people of Kazakhstan dated this October 5, 2018 «Growth in prosperity of Kazakhstan’s people: increase in earnings and quality of life » and regarding formation in society the principle of «Zero tolerance» to offence.

6.11.2018

On 6th of November 2018 teaching staff of Intelligence Operations Department meet with students of 10-11 classes in secondary school № 29 and secondary school №5 in Aktobe city on explanation of annual President’s message of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.Nazarbayev to people of Kazakhstan dated this October 5, 2018«Growth in prosperity of Kazakhstan’s people: increase in earnings and quality of life », and regarding formation in society the principle of «Zero tolerance» to offence.
In the course of given meeting police Lieutenant Colonel Zh.A. Aupov and police Major A.S.Baigazin cleared up six problems, mentioned in President’s message (growth in prosperity of Kazakhstan’s people; increase in earnings and quality of life; creation of comfort zone of  living; state apparatus, with a focus on citizens needs; effective international policy; involvement of each Kazakhstani to process of transformation in the country).
As well as at the meeting discussed a number of actual questions on formation in society the principle «Zero tolerance» to offence, such as non-admission of  disorderly consequences, observation of cultural behavior on playing and sports grounds, in trains, in the yard of the house, careful attitude towards property. Clarify the degree of responsibility for the execution of misdoing, government policy in the area of strengthening the inter-confessional and inter-ethnic relations, and prophylaxis of conflicts on inter-faith level and others.

Deputy Director of intelligence operations department
Police Major
K.E.Karataev

 
11235041 DSC_0760 02095179 IMG_7907 DSC01982

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Разъяснение послания Президента Н.Назарбаева народу Казахстана от 5 октября 2018 года «Рост благосостояния казахстанцев: повышение доходов и качества жизни», а также формирования в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям

6.11.2018

6 ноября 2018 года профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры ОРД провеливстречу с учащимися 10-11 классов в средней школы № 29  и  средней школы №5 г. Актобе по разъяснению ежегодного Послания Президента Республики Казахстан Н. Назарбаева народу Казахстана от 5 октября 2018 года «Рост благосостояния казахстанцев: повышение доходов и качества жизни», а также по вопросам формирования в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям.
В ходе данной встречи подполковник полиции Аюпов Ж.А. и майор полиции Байгазин А.С. разъяснили учащимся шесть задач, отмеченных в Послании Президента (рост доходов населения; повышения качества жизни; создание комфортной среды проживания; госаппарат, ориентированный на потребности граждан; эффективная внешняя политика; сопричастность каждого казахстанца процессам преобразований в стране).
Кроме того, на встрече был обсужден ряд актуальных вопросов по формированию в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям, такие как  не допущение хулиганских проявлений, соблюдение культуры поведения на игровых и спортивных площадках, в подъездах, во дворе дома, бережное отношение к имуществу. Разъяснена степень ответственности за совершение противоправных деяний, политика государства в области укрепления межконфессиональных и межэтнических отношений, а также профилактика конфликтов на межрелигиозной почве и другие.

Заместитель начальника кафедры ОРД
майор полиции
Каратаев К.Е.

 
SAM_2795 03208022 IMG_8997 IMG_5351 IMG_6466