Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Realization in the society of the principle of “Zero Tolerance” to the offenses of Aktobe Legal Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after Malkejar Bukenbayev

8.01.2018

Kazakhstan was one of the first in the post-Soviet space to declare a policy of “zero tolerance” for minor offenses. The course on the formation of the principle of “zero tolerance” for minor offenses in the society originates in the Message of the President of the country N.Nazarbayev “Strategy of Kazakhstan-2050” – a new political course of the held state “dated December 14, 2012.
Zero tolerance is a negative reaction of citizens or an unwillingness to put up with even the smallest offenses. This can be petty hooliganism, the ejection of garbage, the click of seeds, etc., as this violates public order. In turn, a sense of confusion and permissiveness creates the ground for more serious offenses.
The primary objectives of this policy were:
– explanatory work among the population on the prevention of minor offenses;
– uniting the efforts of citizens and police officers to counter small-scale offenses;
– formation of an active citizenship position of the population towards offenses;
– a massive company of preventive and educational nature.
One of the real embodiments of the work in this direction in the Aktobe Legal institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after Malkejar Bukenbaev is the developed and approved plan of joint actions of the Department of Internal Affairs of Aktobe and the Education DIA of the Aktobe region.
Within the framework of this plan, the Institute has prepared a thematic video that promotes the principle of “zero tolerance” for offenses that is used during meetings in the population; means of visual social advertising (posters, booklets, notebooks, leaflets) as an effective information measure on the prevention of violations.
The main provisions and conclusions on the formation in the society of the principle of “zero tolerance” for offenses are fixed in the scientific articles, followed by publication in print media (Kazakhstan-Aktobe, Rika TV, Kazakhstan, Khabar, 24 KZ, The first channel Eurasia, CTCh, Seventh Channel, Channel 31), as well as on the Institute’s website.
Based on the results of work in this area of activity, the Institute compiled a compendium-reference book “Positive experience in forming the principle of” Zero Tolerance “in the society with violations, with the application of an illustrated book album that was distributed to the Department of Internal Affairs of the regions and departmental educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
In addition, the faculty of the Institute, in agreement with the department of education in Aktobe, held a competition of essays on the topics “I am a law-abiding citizen!”, “My idea of” Zero Tolerance “to offenses,” What must be done to citizens were law-abiding, “” Looking to the future without offenses, “” indifferent person: “What is it?”, “Stop, pedestrian!”, “Respect the pedestrian”, “Driver and pedestrian.” According to the results of this contest, students whose work was marked the member and the jury awarded honorary diplomas.
Along with this, within the framework of the above-mentioned plan, the institute developed a text of an appeal to citizens on “Zero Tolerance” to offenses in the state and Russian languages. The Department of Internal Affairs of Aktobe region was provided with vehicles equipped with a loudspeaker device.
The appeal has repeatedly sounded in the areas of residential areas of mass congestion: 41-crossing, Yasny village, Central city market, “Shygys”, “Zhilgorodok” and “Altai” markets, railway station, and also students of university named after M.Ospanov and the Aktobe University named after S. Baishev.
In the 8th microdistrict of Aktobe, in the area of the police station No. 12 of the Sazdinsky police department of the Aktobe police department, the institute jointly with the prosecutor’s office, the Aktobe region Department of Internal Affairs and the Nur Otan conducted an action “A look into the future without delinquency”.
A similar action was carried out in the area of the Altai market and the Dina store on ul. Zhubanovs, where residents of the city took part and actively supported the positive undertaking to create “zero tolerance” in the society for offenses, negative reaction or unwillingness to put up with even the smallest offenses.
The main goal of the shares is to increase the responsibility of the residents and visitors of the city, to draw attention to the problems that we have with small hooliganism, waste, smoking in unidentified places, the whereabouts of minors in places of entertainment, etc.
First-year students of the Institute organized volunteer groups to propagate and distribute business cards (booklets) in the places of mass congestion of people with telephone hotlines of internal affairs agencies on the facts of committing illegal actions prepared by the Department of Administrative Law and Administrative Activity of the IAD.
The event to promote “Zero Tolerance” to violations was held in the park of the First President of Aktobe.
In the course of the action, agitational leaflets were distributed to residents of the city, related to the enhancement of the legal culture of citizens and the strengthening of law and order.
For residents of the city, by cadets of the 1st year of the institute, a flash mob was organized on the theme: “City of Order”. This event was accompanied by photo and video shooting, as well as with the involvement of the media.
Constant and variable composition of the institute in the framework of the cleaning month for the regional center of Aktobe also cleaned the coastal area of the Aktyubinsk reservoir.
The course of these events was covered in the mass media, in particular, on the “Kazakhstan-Aktobe” TV channel, where on the issue of the formation of the principle of “zero tolerance” in society, the offenses were made by the Deputy Chief of the Chair of General Legal Disciplines, Major of Police, Ilaikov T.U. and the senior lecturer of the chair of general legal disciplines, the major of police Salauatov M.S.
Under the order of the SU “Office of Internal Policy” to implement the socially significant project “Formation of the principle of” zero tolerance “in society to offenses, the public fund” Aktobedamuy “from the staff of law enforcement agencies, a team of highly qualified pooI experts was formed.
From the Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after Malkejar Bukenbaev, lieutenant colonels of the police Malanyina L.S entered the given team as pooI experts. and Orazalin N.K, who took part in the work of explaining to the public the degree of responsibility for the commission of unlawful acts and the prevention of violations in the society.
At the secondary school No. 56, together with psychologists and social workers of the schools in Aktobe the first meeting of the pooI team of experts was held. Issues of deviation from the generally accepted, socially approved, most widespread and established norms on the part of minors were discussed. Further, the work of the pooI team of experts was continued in Alginsky, Mugalzharsky, Temirsky, Irgiz and Khromtau districts, and a meeting was held with the youth of Aktobe, conducted on the basis of the Univercity named after M. Ospanov, where they conducted explanatory work on basic articles of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Administrative Violations, related to the enhancement of the legal culture of citizens and the strengthening of law and order.
The course of these events was covered in the media, which also contributes to the state policy conducted by the institute to strengthen law and order in the country and to provide support from citizens in the formation of the principle of “zero tolerance” for violations.
Work in this direction continues and is under the control of the institute’s management.

Deputy Head
Departments AL & AA BID
police Major
R.S. Izbas

 
SAMSUNG CSC IMG_3534 IMG_2788 IMG_2165 DSC_2534

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Реализация в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям Актюбинским юридическим институтом МВД Республики Казахстан имени Малкеджара Букенбаева

8.01.2018

Казахстан одним из первых на постсоветском пространстве объявил политику «нулевой терпимости» к мелким правонарушениям. Курс на формирование в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к мелким правонарушениям берет начало в Послании Президента страны Н.Назарбаева «Стратегия «Казахстана — 2050» — новый политический курс состоявшегося государства» от 14 декабря 2012 года.
Нулевая терпимость — это отрицательная реакция граждан или нежелание мириться даже с самыми мелкими правонарушениями. Это может быть мелкое хулиганство, выброс мусора, щелканье семечек и т.д., поскольку это нарушает общественный порядок. В свою очередь, ощущение беспорядка и вседозволенности создает почву для совершения более серьезных правонарушений.
Первоочередными целями проведения указанной политики стали:
– разъяснительная работа среди населения по недопущению мелких правонарушений;
– объединение усилий граждан и сотрудников полиции в деле противостояния совершению мелких правонарушений;
– формирование активной гражданской позиции населения к правонарушениям;
– массированная компания профилактического и просветительского характера.
Одним из реальных воплощений осуществления работы в данном направлении в Актюбинском юридическом институте МВД Республики Казахстан им. М.Букенбаева является разработанный и утвержденный план совместных мероприятий с УВД г.Актобе и Управлением образования Актюбинской области.
В рамках данного плана институтом подготовлен тематический видеоролик, пропагандирующий принцип «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям, который используется во время встреч в населением; средства наглядной социальной рекламы (плакаты, буклеты, блокноты, листовки) как эффективной меры информационного характера по профилактике правонарушений.
Основные положения и выводы по формированию в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям постоянный и переменный состав института освещает в научных статьях, с последующей публикацией в печатных изданиях, СМИ (Қазақстан-Актобе, «РИКА ТВ», Қазақстан, Хабар, 24 KZ, Первый канал «Евразия», КТК, НТК, Седьмой канал, 31 канал), а также на сайте института.
По результатам работы в данном направлении деятельности институтом был составлен сборник-справочник «Положительный опыт работы по формированию в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям с приложением иллюстрированного альбома-книжки, который был распространен среди ДВД областей и ведомственных учебных заведений МВД Республики Казахстан.
Кроме того, профессорско-преподавательский состав института по согласованию с отделом образования г.Актобе в городских учебных заведениях провел конкурс сочинений на темы: «Я законопослушный гражданин!”, «Мое представление о «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям, «Что необходимо делать, чтобы граждане были законопослушными», «Взгляд в будущее без правонарушений», «неравнодушный человек: «Какой он?», «Стоп, пешеход!», «Уважай пешехода», «Водитель и пешеход». По результатам данного конкурса учащихся, чьи работы были отмечены членами жюри, наградили почетными грамотами.
Наряду с этим, в рамках вышеназванного плана институтом был разработан текст обращения к гражданам по «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям на государственном и русском языках. ДВД Актюбинской области предоставили автотранспорт, оснащенный громкоговорящим устройством.
Обращение неоднократно прозвучало в районах жилых массивов массового скопления людей: 41-разъезд, п. Ясный, Центральный городской рынок, рынки «Шыгыс», «Жилгородок» и «Алтай», железнодорожный вокзал, а также среди студентов ЗКГМУ им. М.Оспанова и Актюбинского университета имени С. Баишева.
В 8-м микрорайоне г.Актобе в районе зонального пункта полиции №12 Саздинского отдела полиции УВД г. Актобе институтом совместно с прокуратурой, ДВД Актюбинской области и НДП «Нур Отан» была проведена акция «Взгляд в будущее без правонарушений».
Аналогичная акция была проведена в районе рынка «Алтай» и магазина «Дина» по ул. Бр.Жубановых, где жители города приняли участие и активно поддержали положительное начинание по формированию в обществе «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям», отрицательной реакции или нежелания мириться даже с самыми мелкими правонарушениями.
Основная цель акций — повысить ответственность жителей и гостей города, привлечь внимание к тем проблемам, которые у нас имеются по совершаемым мелким хулиганствам, выбросу мусора, курению в неустановленных местах, местонахождению несовершеннолетних в увеселительных местах и т.д.
Курсанты 1-го курса института организовали отряды волонтеров по пропаганде и распространению в местах массового скопления людей визиток (буклетов) с телефонами доверия органов внутренних дел по фактам совершения противоправных действий, подготовленные кафедрой административного права и административной деятельности ОВД.
Мероприятие по пропаганде «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям состоялось в парке Первого Президента г.Актобе.
В ходе акции жителям города были розданы агитационные листовки, связанные с повышением правовой культуры граждан и укреплением правопорядка.
Для жителей города силами курсантов 1 курса института был организован флэшмоб на тему: «Город порядка». Данное мероприятие сопровождалось фото-и видеосъемкой, а также с привлечением средств массовой информации.
Постоянным и переменным составом институтав рамках проведения месячника по уборке областного центра г.Актобе также была организована очистка прибрежной территории Актюбинского водохранилища.
Ход проведения указанных мероприятий освещался в средствах массовой информации, в частности, на телеканале «Қазақстан-Актобе», где по вопросу формирования в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям выступили заместитель начальника кафедры общеправовых дисциплин, майор полиции Илаиков Т.У. и старший преподаватель кафедры общеправовых дисциплин, майор полиции Салауатов М.С.
По заказу ГУ «Управление внутренней политики» в целях реализации социально-значимого проекта «Формирование в обществе принципа «Нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям», общественным фондом «Актобе дамуы» из числа сотрудников силовых структур была сформирована команда высококвалифицированных pooI экспертов.
От Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан им.М.Букенбаева в данную команду в качестве pooI экспертов вошли доценты кафедры АПиАД ОВД подполковники полиции Маланьина Л.С. и Оразалин Н.К., которые принимали участие в работе по разъяснению среди населения степени ответственности за совершение противоправных деяний и профилактике правонарушений в обществе.
В средней школе №56 совместно с психологами и социальными работниками школ города Актобе было проведено первое заседание команды pooI экспертов, на котором обсуждались вопросы, касающиеся отклонения от общепринятых, социально одобряемых, наиболее распространенных и устоявшихся норм со стороны несовершеннолетних. Далее работа команды pooI экспертов была продолжена в Алгинском, Мугалжарском, Темирском, Иргизском и Хромтауском районах, а также состоялась встреча с молодежью г.Актобе, проводимой на базе ЗКГМУ им.М.Оспанова, где проводили разъяснительную работу по основным статьям Кодекса Республики Казахстан об административных правонарушениях, связанных с повышением правовой культуры граждан и укреплением правопорядка.
Ход проведения указанных мероприятий освещался в средствах массовой информации, что также способствует проводимой институтом государственной политики по укреплению правопорядка в стране и обеспечению поддержки со стороны граждан в деле формирования принципа «нулевой терпимости» к правонарушениям.
Работа в данном направлении продолжается и находится на контроле у руководства института.

Заместитель начальника
кафедры АПиАД ОВД
майор полиции
Р.С. Избас

 
IMG_8210 IMG_1505 IMG_5013 05242051 IMG_4612