Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

A house in which there is strength of mind and fighting spirit

16.12.2017

December 15, 2017 on the eve of the celebration of Independence Day, in the walls of the AJI MIA of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after . M. Bukenbaev  was the opening of a new barracks location for cadets of the 2nd year.

The modernization of the barracks was carried out under the clear guidance of the chief of the 2nd year, the police major, N. Kazhliliev.

Accommodation of variable composition with all conveniences and new layout is a pledge that promotes successful service, excellent motivation, solid discipline, fresh views and purposeful plans for the future, and, of course, a pleasant and cozy atmosphere for variable composition.

The event was attended by the institute’s leadership, honored veterans of the Internal Affairs Directorate, adviser to the first deputy city branch of the Nur Otan Party, Yerzhakypov M.S, the faculty of the institute, where the chief of the course, the police major, Kazhigaliev N. was given a report on the work done and on further plans to improve and modernize the barracks arrangement, as well as to create comfort for the resident variable composition. At the end of the event the guests expressed good wishes for the course and the final course.

 

Head of the 2nd year

police Major

Kazhigaliyev N.N.

 
11043026 01122322 03220079 IMG_0420 IMG_3991

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Дом, в котором есть сила духа и боевой настрой

16.12.2017

15 декабря 2017 года в преддверии празднования Дня Независимости, в стенах АЮИ МВД Республики Казахстан им. М.Букенбаева было проведено открытие нового казарменного расположения для курсантов 2-го курса.

Модернизация казарменного расположения проводилась под четким руководством начальника 2-го курса, майора полиции Кажигалиева Н.Н.

Размещение переменного состава со всеми удобствами и новой планировкой, это – залог,  способствующий успешной службе, отличной мотивации, прочной дисциплины, свежих взглядов и целенаправленных планов на будущее, и, конечно же, приятная и уютная атмосфера для переменного состава.

На торжественном мероприятии присутствовали руководство института, заслуженные ветераны ОВД, советник первого заместителя городского филиала партии «Нур-Отан» Ержакыпов М.С., профессорско-преподавательский состав института, на котором начальником курса, майором полиции Кажигалиевым Н.Н. был дан отчет о проделанной работе и о дальнейших планах по улучшению и модернизации казарменного расположения, а также по созданию уюта для проживающего переменного состава.  В завершении мероприятия гости высказали хорошие пожелания для курсового звена и выпускного курса.

 

 

Начальник 2-го курса

майор полиции                                                                           

Кажигалиев Н.Н.

 
SAM_2788 02201037 IMG_0265 IMG-20180507-WA0051 IMG_9346