Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Round table in the framework of the conference on “Prevention of recidivism”

27.04.2017

On April 26, 2017, the Department of Criminal Law and Criminology of the Aktobe  Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev, under the supervision of the head of the department of the police colonel Seytenov Aslan Zholashevich, organized a round table on “Prevention of recidivism”.

The purpose of the event was to discuss the problem of the prevention of recidivism and to conduct an analysis of the preventive activities of the internal affairs agencies in the field of recidivism, to develop concrete proposals and recommendations on improving the prevention of recidivism with the release of the manual and the use of results in the practical work of police officers.

The deputy head of the institute, the candidate of law, the lieutenant colonel of police G.Zh. Suleymanova, the professor of the criminal law and criminology department, the candidate of legal sciences A.O Kuanov, the head of the probation service of the Aktobe  region, Lieutenant colonel of justice A.A.Yessetov, the chief of the department of the Ministry of  Railways of the Aktobe region LPS  of the Department of Internal Affairs, the police major M.P.Kaldybaev, the head of the probation service of the Khromtau district, the police major E.Zh.Esenjolov, the teacher of the department “AR and AA.BIA” of the Aktobe legal institute, the police major M.S. Salauatov and Members of the working group on the search topic: “Prevention of recidivism”.

The round table was held in the form of open discussion and exchange of views.

As a result, recommendations were developed for practical employees of the BIA of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the prevention of recidivism, and certificates were also presented on behalf of the institute’s management.

Head of Department  Criminal law and criminology

Aktobe  law Institute  named  after  M. Bukenbaeva

Colonel of the police  A.Zh. Seitenov

“Prevention of recidivism”

 
03219059 IMG_1449 LIS_5654-392xx294 IMG_5970 IMG_6960

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Круглый стол в рамках проведения по теме «Профилактика рецидивной преступности»

27.04.2017

26 апреля 2017 года кафедрой уголовного права и криминологии Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан имени М. Букенбаева  под  руководством начальника кафедры полковника полиции Сейтенова Аслана Жолашевича  был организован  круглый стол на тему: «Профилактика рецидивной преступности».

          Цель мероприятия: обсуждение проблемы профилатики  рецидивной преступности и проведение   анализа профилактической деятельности органов внутренних дел в сфере рецидивной преступности, выработка конкретных предложений и рекомендаций по совершенствованию профилактики рецидивной преступности с выпуском пособия и использование результатов в практической деятельности сотрудников органов внутренних дел.

На мероприятие  были приглашены и приняли активное участие в обсуждении данной темы заместитель начальника института, кандидат юридических наук, подполковник полиции Г.Ж.Сулейманова, профессор кафедры уголовного права и криминологии, кандидат юридических наук А.О.Куанов, начальник службы пробации Актюбинской области, подполковник юстиции А.А. Есетов, начальник отделения МПС ДВД Актюбинской области, майор полиции М.П.Калдыбаев, начальник отдела службы пробации Хромтауского района, майор полиции Е.Ж.Есенжолов, преподаватель кафедры «АПиАД ОВД» Актюбинского юридического института, майор полиции М.С.Салауатов и члены рабочей группы по поисковой теме: «Профилактика рецидивной преступности».

Круглый стол был проведен в форме открытой дискуссии и  обмена мнениями.

По итогам были разработаны рекомендации для практических сотрудников ОВД Республики Казахстан по профилактике рецидивной преступности, а также были вручены сертификаты от имени руководства института. 

 

Начальник кафедры УПиК

Актюбинского юридического

института им. М.Букенбаева

полковник полиции

А.Ж. Сейтенов

 
04 17 01268070 IMG_0972 acDyI8ODjQQ