Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

IN MEMORY OF THE HERO OF THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR MALKEDJARE BUKENBAYEVA

9.11.2017

Being a patriot of your country –

it’s wearing Kazakhstan in your heart!

Nazarbayev N.

In his article, the Head of State Nazarbayev Nursultan Abishevich A look into the future: the modernization of public consciousness” one of the first conditions for the modernization of a new type indicated the preservation of its culture, its own national code.

In connection with this, as well as for the purpose of patriotic upbringing and the spiritual development of the variable composition, on November 7, 2017, the coursework and curators organized the departure of 2nd year cadets of the Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev to the burial place of the Hero of the Soviet Union  named after M . Bukenbaev, a native of the city of Aktobe, whose name is Aktobe law institute.

The goal of patriotic education is the formation of a deep understanding of patriotic duty among young people, a readiness to stand up for the defense of the Motherland and, in general, ¬¬¬¬¬- education of citizens capable of ensuring the security of the Fatherland, solving problems of strengthening the integrity and unity of the country.

An important role in the upbringing of patriotism is played by examples of our glorious batyrs, heroes of the Great Patriotic War, legendary military generals of our time, whose names are inscribed in gold letters in the history of our state. We will measure our actions and be equal to them, because they will always remain true patriots of our Fatherland for us.

 

Deputy Head of II course

captain of the police

Yeltaev Sh.

 
05 05ac9894-83b0-4a37-aa01-22a91638cbb0 11290257 IMG_7721 17

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

В ПАМЯТЬ О ГЕРОЕ ВЕЛИКОЙ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ВОЙНЫ МАЛКЕДЖАРЕ БУКЕНБАЕВЕ

9.11.2017

Быть патриотом своей Родины –
это носить Казахстан в своем сердце!
Назарбаев Н.

В своей статье Глава государства Назарбаев Нурсултан Абишевич «Взгляд в будущее: модернизация общественного сознания» одним из первых условий модернизации нового типа обозначил сохранение своей культуры, собственного национального кода.

В связи с этим, а также в целях патриотического воспитания и духовного развития переменного состава  7  ноября 2017 года курсовым звеном и кураторами был организован выезд  курсантов  2-го курса Актюбинского юридического института МВД Республики Казахстан  им.М.Букенбаева на место захоронения Героя Советского Союза М.Букенбаева, уроженца города Актобе, чье имя носит Актюбинский юридический институт.

Целью патриотического воспитания является формирование у молодежи глубокого понимания патриотического долга, готовности встать на защиту Родины и, в целом, ­­­­ –– воспитание граждан, способных обеспечивать безопасность Отечества, решение задач укрепления целостности и единства страны.

Важную роль в воспитании патриотизма играют примеры наших славных батыров, героев Великой Отечественной войны, легендарных военных полководцев современности, чьи имена золотыми буквами вписаны в историю нашего государства. Мы будем соизмерять свои поступки и равняться на них, потому что они всегда останутся для нас истинными патриотами своего Отечества.

 

Заместитель начальника ІІ курса

капитан полиции

Ельтаев Ш.

 
DSC06925 02063186 P1020612 IMG_1791 IMG_0891-16-08-18-11-08