Aktobe law institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan named after M. Bukenbaev

Information about the department of psychological relief

1.03.2017

In the department of educational work there is a department of psychological unloading, which includes 2 psychologists.

The work of a psychologist is based on the provision on the status and powers of inspectors-psychologists of the internal affairs bodies, approved by the Order of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 21, 2008 No. 147.

The main tasks of the activity of psychologists are:

1) determination of the professional psychological fitness of persons accepted for service in the police department and study in the educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, forecasting their psychological readiness to perform professional tasks;

2) the implementation of psychological support for the operational and official activities of the personnel of the BIA, the psychological rehabilitation and the restoration of the professional performance of staff;

3) the formation of a favorable psychological climate in the service (training) collectives, the conduct of social and psychological work in them, psychological counseling of employees;

4) professional psychological training of personnel, providing psychological assistance to BIA officers, educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

  From January 2017 to the present, the following events were held.

So, with the purpose of rendering psychological help to the staff and listeners of the Institute, forming a favorable psychological climate in the service and educational teams, conducting social and psychological work, psychological counseling for employees, and professional psychological training of personnel, the plan of the inspector-psychologist’s work was developed and approved by the head of the institute For the 1st quarter of  2017.

According to the work plan, among the permanent and variable staff of the Institute, surveys were conducted in support of official activities, in which 369 people took part:

– with the students of the special initial training courses and with the 1st year students, testing was conducted to determine the neuropsychological  instability before practical training in fire training. The technique is intended for the initial identification of persons with signs of neuropsychological  instability. 269 ​​listeners took part in the testing;

– 30 cadets and students are included in the psychological monitoring group;

– 10 employees were diagnosed before fixing the service weapon. The analysis of the answers allows us to clarify the features of behavior and the state of mental activity in various situations.

Among the variable composition, a socio-psychological study was conducted to study the moral and psychological climate, in which 269 listeners took part. Based on the results of which recommendations were given to managers.

  In order to prevent and prevent suicidal behavior among the staff and cadets of the Institute, a work plan for this direction was developed. All heads of departments and departments were instructed that in cases of identification of persons with a low level of neuropsychological stability, depressive states, with anxiety, and also in a state of acute grief, immediately take a set of measures aimed at the rehabilitation and restoration of the psychological health of employees, and Also inform the psychologist of the institute. All the chairmen of the public formations have been instructed to intensify work to identify the difficult life situation of employees and their families for a dynamic and implicit accompaniment and provide all possible assistance from the leadership and the team.

In order to prevent autoaggressive behavior with cadets of the 1st course, a test “CP-45” was conducted and a technique was used to identify the level of aggressiveness, in which 100 people took part. Reminders were also handed out to the variable composition “Prevention of Suicide among BIA Staff”.

 
05 8IMG_5430 02052017 IMG_1716 IMG_2340

Актюбинский юридический институт МВД Республики Казахстан им.Малкеджара Букенбаева

Информация об отделении психологической разгрузки

1.03.2017

В отделе воспитательной работы существует отделение психологической разгрузки, в состав которых входят 2 психолога.Работа психолога  основывается на положении о статусе и полномочиях инспекторов-психологов органов внутренних дел, утвержденного Приказом Министра внутренних дел Республики Казахстан от 21 апреля 2008 года  №147.

          Основными задачами деятельности психологов являются:

  • определение профессиональной психологической пригодности лиц, принимаемых на службу в ОВД и учебу в учебные заведения МВД, прогнозирование их психологической готовности к выполнению профессиональных задач;
  • осуществление психологического сопровождения оперативно- служебной деятельности личного состава ОВД, проведение психологической реабилитации и восстановление профессиональной работоспособности сотрудников;
  • формирование в служебных (учебных) коллективах благоприятного психологического климата, проведение в них социально- психологической работы, психологическое консультирование сотрудников;
  • профессиональная психологическая подготовка личного состава, оказание психологической помощи сотрудникам ОВД, учебных заведений МВД.

  С января 2017 года по настоящий момент были проведены следующие мероприятия.

Так, с целью  оказания психологической помощи сотрудникам и слушателям института, формирования в служебных и учебных коллективах благоприятного психологического климата, проведения социально-психологической работы, психологического консультирования сотрудников, а также профессиональной психологической подготовки личного состава был разработан и  утвержден начальником института план работы  инспектора-психолога на 1 квартал 2017 года.

Согласно плана работы среди постоянного и переменного состава института проведены обследования при сопровождении служебной деятельности, в котором приняло участие 369 человек:

– со слушателями курсов специального первоначального обучения и с курсантами 1 курса было проведено тестирование на определение нервно-психической неустойчивости перед практическими занятиями по огневой подготовке. Методика предназначена для первоначального выделения лиц с признаками нервно-психической неустойчивости. В тестировании приняло участие 269 слушателей;

– 30 курсантов и слушателей включены в группу психологического наблюдения;

– 10 сотрудников прошли диагностику перед закреплением табельного оружия. Анализ ответов позволяет уточнить   особенности поведения и состояния психической деятельности в различных ситуациях.   

Среди переменного состава проведено социально-психологическое исследование по изучению морально-психологического климата, в котором приняло участие 269 слушателей. По результатам которых даны  рекомендации руководителям.

  В целях предупреждения и профилактики суицидального поведения среди сотрудников и курсантов института был разработан план работы по данному направлению. Всем руководителям кафедр, отделов были направлены предписания о том что в случаях выявления лиц с низким уровнем нервно-психической устойчивости, депрессивных состояний, с тревожностью, а также в состоянии острого горя незамедлительно принимать комплекс мероприятий, направленный на реабилитацию и восстановление психологического здоровья сотрудников, а также сообщать психологу института. Всем председателям общественных формирований направлены предписания об активизации работы по выявлению трудной жизненной ситуации сотрудников и членов их семей для динамичного и негласного сопровождения и оказания посильной помощи со стороны руководства и коллектива. 

В целях профилактики аутоагрессивного поведения с курсантами 1 курса был проведен тест  «СР – 45» и применена методика на выявление уровня агрессивности, в котором приняли участие 100 человек. Также   переменному составу были розданы памятки «Профилактика суицида среди сотрудников ОВД».

 
07 01186088 02285253 WsI9tDJubGM IMG-20181025-WA0009